2018-2020 Undergraduate and Graduate Bulletin (without addenda) 
    Apr 17, 2024  
2018-2020 Undergraduate and Graduate Bulletin (without addenda) [ARCHIVED CATALOG]



The Administration

Office of the Dean

Jelena Kovačević
Dean,Tandon School of Engineering

Leadership Team

Pat Bowers
Interim Senior Vice Dean, Finance and Administration

Kurt Becker
Vice Dean for Research, Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Mary Cowman
Associate Dean, Bioengineering

Kristin Day
Associate Dean, Academic Administration

Anita Farrington
Associate Dean, Student Affairs

Nasir Memon
Associate Dean, Online Learning

Steve Sagner
Associate Dean, Development and Alumni Relations

Peter Voltz
Associate Dean, Graduate and Undergraduate Academics

Sayar Lonial
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications

Elizabeth Ensweiler
Senior Director, Graduate Enrollment and Graduate Admissions

Department Chairs

Lorcan M. Folan
Chair, Applied Physics

Mary Cowman
Chair, Biomedical Engineering

David Pine
Chair, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Magued Iskander
Chair, Civil and Urban Engineering

Guido Gerig
Chair, Computer Science and Engineering

Ivan Selesnick
Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Peter Paul Carr
Chair, Finance and Risk Engineering

Richard Thorsen
Chair, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Jonathan Soffer
Chair, Technology, Culture and Society;
Interim Chair, Technology Management and Innovation